Roll Of Honour

French Open Past Champions

The four mens French Open tennis Champion is the mercurial Spaniard, Rafael Nadal, who has won the mens singles for the four of the last five years, equalling the record of Bjorn Borg for the most consecutive wins in the Open era. He will be looking to earn his fifth Roland Gaross Crown this year after missing out in 2009 and Rafa will be the hot favourite to do just that.

The current womens Champion is Svetlana Kuznetsova, she has joined an elite group of womens players to have won here. She is one of the favourites in the womens odds to repeat her success this year and become a noted figure in French Open history

French Open Mens Champions

The following is a list of all mens singles finals played at Roland Gaross for the last 20 years, most of the players involved are true legends of tennis.

French Open Womens Champions

The following is a list of the Ladies Singles Champions at the French Open over the last 20 years.